Read Βαθιά Ριζωμένο by Robertson Davies Free Online

Ebook Βαθιά Ριζωμένο by Robertson Davies read! Book Title: Βαθιά Ριζωμένο
The author of the book: Robertson Davies
ISBN 13: 9789602180914
Language: English
Edition: Κριτική
Date of issue: December 1995
ISBN: 9602180919
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 38.48 MB
City - Country: No data
Loaded: 1406 times
Reader ratings: 7.4

Read full description of the books:

Ο Φράνσις Κόρνις είναι ένας πάμπλουτος, προικισμένος αλλά μοναχικός άνθρωπος που, αναζητώντας εναγωνίως ό,τι πιο ουσιαστικό κρύβουν οι άνθρωποι και η ζωγραφική, γνωρίζει τον απρόσιτο κόσμο των εμπόρων έργων τέχνης και μπαίνει στο πάνθεον των διασημότερων τεχνοκριτών, όταν καλείται να αποφανθεί για την αυθεντικότητα ενός αναγεννησιακού πίνακα. Ζει την πολυτάραχη ζωή του ανάμεσα στην αλήθεια και το ψέμα, την αγάπη και την απιστία, τη γνησιότητα και την πλαστότητα και κερδίζει την υστεροφημία μ έναν πίνακα που φιλοτεχνεί ο ίδιος με την τεχνική των Μεγάλων Δασκάλων, γιατί, κατέχοντας τις μεθόδους των εμπειρογνωμόνων, ξέρει πως ν αποφύγει το ξεσκέπασμα της πλαστότητάς του.

Download Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF
Download Βαθιά Ριζωμένο ERUB Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF
Download Βαθιά Ριζωμένο DOC Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF
Download Βαθιά Ριζωμένο TXT Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Βαθιά Ριζωμένο read Online! William Robertson Davies, CC, FRSC, FRSL (died in Orangeville, Ontario) was a Canadian novelist, playwright, critic, journalist, and professor. He was one of Canada's best-known and most popular authors, and one of its most distinguished "men of letters", a term Davies is sometimes said to have detested. Davies was the founding Master of Massey College, a graduate college at the University of Toronto.


The Salterton Trilogy
• Tempest-tost (1951)
• Leaven of Malice (1954)
• A Mixture of Frailties (1958)
The Deptford Trilogy
• Fifth Business (1970)
• The Manticore (1972)
• World of Wonders (1975)
The Cornish Trilogy
• The Rebel Angels (1981)
• What's Bred in the Bone (1985)
• The Lyre of Orpheus (1988)
The Toronto Trilogy (Davies' final, incomplete, trilogy)
• Murther and Walking Spirits (1991)
• The Cunning Man (1994)

Reviews of the Βαθιά Ριζωμένο


Not impressed


This story is going to be remembered for a long time.


Do you need a book to diversify your evening? Maybe you found her.


Why do you need to write a phone?


Interesting look on the other side

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Βαθιά Ριζωμένο by Robertson Davies Online free

PDF: -.pdf Βαθιά Ριζωμένο PDF
ERUB: -.epub Βαθιά Ριζωμένο ERUB
DOC: -.doc Βαθιά Ριζωμένο DOC
TXT: -.txt Βαθιά Ριζωμένο TXT